On writing.

This is my first sneak into the world of blogging… I love writing, but have been slow to explore the new ways of doing so. For me, writing for pleasure always meant a beautiful journal to carry everywhere and Bic pen, black or blue. Or, in school, it meant finding creative ways to make analytical essays sound, well… less analytic, perhaps more poetic. Now that I am back home in the suburbs post college graduation, I find myself underwhelmed by unemployment, and desperate for inspiration. But, lately, I began to experience a creeping curiosity about  blogging. So here I am. I am here to get back to writing in a new way, sans English major incentive, et sans pretty journal privacy.

This entry was posted in Musing.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

