Peter Som Fall 2010 RTW at Milk Studios

From nymag.com

Photo from Style.com

The show was absolutely fantastic and a great success! I was backstage the whole time riding an intense energy wave, which has left me high all day! I’m still buzzing.

I  helped the lovely Imogen Morris Clarke with her clothes. She closed the show with this very chic, very polished, pseudo-Victorian look. How fabulous are the wet velvet witch/”granny” boots and English constable hat?

Ah, fashion week… I am too simultaneously tired and hyper right now to express myself, but please stay tuned for backstage photos and many inspired musings!

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

