Song of the moment (Home)

A happy song to bring in the spring and chase away the rain!

Him: Jade
Her: Alexander
Him: Do you remember that day you fell outta my window?
Her: I sure do, you came jumping out after me.
Him: Well, you fell on the concrete, nearly broke your ass, you were bleeding all over the place and I rushed you out to the hospital, you remember that?
Her: Yes I do.
Him: Well there’s something I never told you about that night.
Her: What didn’t you tell me?
Him: While you were sitting in the backseat smoking a cigarette you thought was gonna be your last, I was falling deep, deeply in love with you, and I never told you til just now.

Thank you to my lovely D.C. hostess who loves that dialogue.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Song of the moment (Home)

  1. K.D. says:

    Great Song!

Leave a Reply

